Are you looking for the BariatricPal Store? Go now!

3 Years Out...Disillusioned, frightened and ashamed-Any takers?

Hello, all. I'm a 3 year band veteran and new to this site...judging from my current prediciment, I would've done well to find this site years ago. Hold on to your hats...this is going to take a while...